Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 周素娴

周素娴

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 周素娴
"Great value, quick response, right price!"
Profile photo of ivy taylor

ivy taylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivy taylor
"I was moving to NC from out of state, but Jennifer made setting up new insurance policies easy-peasy. Too bad State Farm doesn't have a moving company!"
Profile photo of April Hunt

April Hunt

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hunt
"I needed new insurance rather quickly because geico almost doubled on us when it was time to renew. We had no accidents or citations. Jennifer at Chad McMahon's office was great! She gave me the quote and had our policy ready to go with a quickness. We are very happy with State Farm and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Michele Rogers

Michele Rogers

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Rogers
"Chad and his staff lead the way in professionalism and knowledge. I cannot recommend this office enough for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cary Eaker

Cary Eaker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Eaker
"Had an issue transferring my auto registration from my former state DMV to my current state DMV. I called my insurance company and was connected to Kelly - my luck. She knows how to get things done. If you are lucky enough to get Kelly, she will resolve your issues quickly. It is a pleasure doing business with McMahon State Farm insurance."
Profile photo of DaShan Hamlet

DaShan Hamlet

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DaShan Hamlet
"Jennifer Williams and team was very patient and thorough and accommodated us well."
Profile photo of KenToria Suggs

KenToria Suggs

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KenToria Suggs
"Jennifer was very helpful & patient through this experience. Even after I had a failed policy with another company. She was ready & willing to help my second round of insurance shopping. Glad I went with them. Kim is also extremely nice."
Profile photo of Paige McClain

Paige McClain

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige McClain
"Wonderful customer service and quick responses! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Anita Curcio

Anita Curcio

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Curcio
"Chad and Kim are always ready to help with insurance or with outside help you may need. Thank you Mike and Anita Curcio"
Profile photo of Kerry Azzarello

Kerry Azzarello

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Azzarello
"Great service, very responsive and friendly. Made it very easy to obtain coverage."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Alspaugh

Jeffrey Alspaugh

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Alspaugh
"Kim and Jennifer were great to work with. They spent a lot of time with me explaining different options and finding the best car insurance for our family. They were extremely patient and made me feel like they were trying to find the best options for me. I never felt pressured to purchase more insurance than I needed, in fact, I felt they were also trying to find the most affordable route for us. I think my favorite part was the fact that I was able to sit in front of actual human beings, instead of trying to get a hold of someone on the phone through an automated system that probably isn’t even in our country let alone in our state. Thank you ladies for old fashioned customer service!"
Profile photo of Gina Babb

Gina Babb

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Babb
"Kim and Kelly have gone above and beyond to help me!! I highly recommend them to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ferrin Mccarter

Ferrin Mccarter

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ferrin Mccarter
"They were very prompt with giving a quote and setting my new insurance! While also advising me when to cancel my other plan"
Profile photo of Jason Babb

Jason Babb

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Babb
"Kim King is the best ! She was such a big help for us."
Profile photo of gary lawson

gary lawson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary lawson
"I worked with Kim for my home and auto insurance. Great customer service, very responsive and pricing is excellent."
Profile photo of Rhunette Humrich

Rhunette Humrich

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhunette Humrich
"Kim could not have been more cordial, professional, or helpful! I was taken in as soon as I arrived, and the process of signing me up went off without a hitch! I heartily recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peggy Bowen Brookß

Peggy Bowen Brookß

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Bowen Brookß
"They were recommended to us for insurance on our home. These folks were amazing and we had insurance the same day!! Customer service outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Russell

Vicky Russell

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Russell
"Very helpful and friendly people love having them for insurance they are very nice and understanding 😀"
Profile photo of Jamie Sue

Jamie Sue

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Sue
"They saved me half of what I was paying at my previous insurance company!"
Profile photo of Melissa Ames

Melissa Ames

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ames
"The best experience I have ever had when dealing with insurance. The staff is always courteous and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and handle any issues. I have dealt with Hope and Chad personally and they have always took the time to make sure I felt appreciated!"
Profile photo of Daniel Mendicino

Daniel Mendicino

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Mendicino
"Kim was fantastic, had all my paperwork ready Bought both homeowners and auto in 5 minutes"
Profile photo of Deb Ross

Deb Ross

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Ross
"I have had a great experience at this State Farm. The ladies have taken care of my car and home insurance needs. I feel covered and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jonah Welch

Jonah Welch

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonah Welch
"Everything was handed in a timely manor, amazing service, would recommend to anyone looking for a new place to do insurance"
Profile photo of kit gruelle

kit gruelle

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kit gruelle
"This State Farm office is truly wonderful. They do so much to help!"
Profile photo of matt janney

matt janney

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt janney
"Great customer service. Highly recommend."