Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad McMahon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad McMahon

4.9 out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T Deaver

T Deaver

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agent & office staff. They go out of the way to help whether it is home or auto. If you have to leave a message, they will call back within minutes. All around great people to work with."
Profile photo of Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and always happy to help me with all of my questions! I appreciate this great team so much!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Lee

Kathleen Lee

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing always there to help and everyone is very nice"
Profile photo of Angela Justice

Angela Justice

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will never have any other insurance company except State Farm. Chad and the office members are awesome. Had to file a claim last year and was handled very professional and was resolved quickly. Give them a try, you won't go wrong!!!!"
Profile photo of Gail Mattingly

Gail Mattingly

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Smalley

Steven Smalley

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"These are very caring people who value the customer and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Emily

Emily

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this insurance family. Kelly is always so helpful and on top of things."
Profile photo of rubae schoen

rubae schoen

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tom Sheppard

Tom Sheppard

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Penny Robinson

Penny Robinson

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have filed two claims and both were handled quickly and fairly. Each time we call and need assistance, it is like speaking to family. They also have great rates for car loans, and saved my daughter a ton of money in interest."
Profile photo of Genevieve Bagley

Genevieve Bagley

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Chad McMahon office is the best. They have taken the best care of me for the past 9 years. If your looking for insurance and place that will know you by your name and take care of you look no further."
Profile photo of Matthew Dobson

Matthew Dobson

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and fair pricing!"
Profile photo of Mark Cervero

Mark Cervero

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila Ledford

Sheila Ledford

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and the staff offer outstanding customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tiffany Moody

Tiffany Moody

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need an insurance company this is the best place. Ask for Kim. She is amazing. Thank you kim."
Profile photo of Jessica Todd

Jessica Todd

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Soell

Cindy Soell

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Oct 2021 We are pleased with the professional service provided by Chad McMahon and his team at State Farm in Waynesville, NC. We always appreciate the prompt assistance from Kim King in particular. Whenever we contact Kim for assistance she responds right away."
Profile photo of Spurgeon Tucker

Spurgeon Tucker

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about how kind and helpful Kim King is. She has always answered my calls with enthusiasm and happily made adjustments to my policies. Chad's office is enriched by her service. Thank you, Kim!"
Profile photo of Betsy Stecher

Betsy Stecher

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"My claim was serviced very promptly and to my complete satisfaction. The personel at Chad McMahon State Farm Agency are always courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Mj Reynolds

Mj Reynolds

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. Super customer service !"
Profile photo of LAURA RATHBONE

LAURA RATHBONE

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the reception and service I have received from Chad and Kim. I have both home and auto insurance with them and highly recommend them, without reservation."
Profile photo of Lori Moody

Lori Moody

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always available to help when I have questions. Excellent friendly service"
Profile photo of Caitlin Tarlton

Caitlin Tarlton

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5